UPCOMING SHOWS

    DECEMBER 2017

    • Mon 12.4.2017 Camille Trust at the Knitting Factory, NYC
    • Sun 12.10.2017 Malnoia at Rockwood 3, Double bill with Philippe Lemm Trio Tickets
    • Mon 12.11.2017 Progger at Rockwood 1, 10pm

    JANUARY 2018

    • Wed 1.10.2018 Malnoia at Splendor, Amsterdam, The Netherlands Tickets
    • Fri 1.12.2018 Malnoia at Tivoli, Utrecht, The Netherlands Tickets
    • Sat 1.13.2018 Malnoia at De Mannenzaal, Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    • Sun 1.14.2018 Malnoia at de Machinist, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    • Wed 1.24.2018 Malnoia at Balboa, Brooklyn, NY

    PAST SHOWS

    NOVEMBER 2017

    OCTOBER 2017

    • Thu 10.19.2017 Progger at the Golden Mean, Cincinnati, OH
    • Fri 10.20.2017 Progger at Red Bicycle Hall, Madison, IN
    • Sat 10.21.2017 Progger at Jimmy's Can't Dance, Louisville, KY
    • Sun 10.22.2017 Progger at Progtoberfest, Chicago, OH
    • Tue 10.24.2017 Progger at Gabe's, Iowa City, IA

    SEPTEMBER 2017

    • Fri 9.8.2017, Huntertones at  Frank G. Pelzman Park, NJ
    • Sun 9.10.2017, 7.45pm Malnoia at Cornelia Street Cafe,
    • Thu 9.14.2017, Elise LeGrow at the UN Women's Global Innovation Forum, NYC

    AUGUST 2017

    JUNE 2017

    • Thu 6.01.2017 MICHAEL BLUME at Mohegan Sun Casino, CT
    • Fri 6.02.2017 MICHAEL BLUME at Governor's Ball, NYC
    • Sun 6.11.2017 Darius Christian at Sunday Sounds, Brooklyn
    • Wed 6.14.2017 Elise Legrow at Mercury Lounge, NYC
    • Thu 6.15.2017 Elise Legrow at Sirius XM
    • Thu 6.15.2017 Progger at Drom, NYC
    • Sat 6.17.2016 MICHAEL BLUME at Firefly Festival, Dover, DE
    • Thu 6.22.2016 Elise Legrow in Seattle, WA (Location TBA)
    • Thu 6.27.2016 Elise Legrow in LA, CA (Location TBA)

      MAY 2017

      • Wed 5.3.2017, Darius Christian at the Knitting Factory, Brooklyn
      • Sat 5.6.2017, Kari van der Kloot CD release at Rockwood Music Hall, Stage 1, NYC
      • Thu 5.18.2017, 7pm Malnoia CD RELEASE at Rockwood Music Hall, Stage 3, NYC
      • Wed 5.31.2017, 9pm Camille Trust at Piano's, NYC

      APRIL 2017

      MARCH 2017

      FEBRUARY 2017

      JANUARY 2017

      • Wed 1.4.2017 Organ trio with Emily Claman at Fine and Rare, NYC
      • Wed 1.11.2017 Organ trio with Emily Claman at Flatiron Room, NYC
      • Fri 1.13.2017 Rachel Madison at Newer Sounds, NYC
      • Wed 1.18.2017 Organ trio with Emily Claman at Fine and Rare, NYC
      • Sun 1.22.2017 Jorn Swart Solo Piano at The National Arts Club, NYC
      • Tue 1.24.2017 MICHAEL BLUME at Bowery Ballroom, NYC
      • Wed 1.25.2017 Organ trio with Emily Claman at Flatiron Room, NYC
      • Thu 1.26.2017 Darius Christian at Le Poisson Rouge, NYC

      DECEMBER 2016

      NOVEMBER 2016

      OCTOBER 2016

      SEPTEMBER 2016

      • Wed 9.7.2016 Darius Christian at the Bitter End, NYC
      • Sat 9.10.2016 Nozart at Take Me To The River Music & Arts Festival, Hastings-on-the-Hudson
      • Mon 9.12.2016 Darius Christian at Apotheke, NYC
      • Tue 9.13.2016 Natalie Hart at Bowery Electric, NYC
      • Mon 9.19.2016 Darius Christian at Apotheke, NYC
      • Thu 9.29.2016 Dan Pugach Nonet at Williamsburg Music Center, NYC

      AUGUST 2016

      • Wed 8.3.2016 Nic Travis at the Selena Rosa, NYC
      • Mon 8.8.2016 MICHAEL BLUME at Songbyrd, Washington, D.C.
      • Wed 8.10.2016 MICHAEL BLUME at World Cafe Live, Philadelphia, PA
      • Mon 8.15.2016 Ben Bryden's Electric Donkey at Silvana, NYC
      • Tue 8.16.2016 MICHAEL BLUME at the Middle East Upstairs, Boston, MA
      • Fri 8.19.2016 Dan Pugach Nonet at Rockwood Music Hall, NYC
      • Wed 8.24.2016 Ben Bryden's Electric Donkey at the Shrine, NYC
      • Wed 8.31.2016 Nic Travis at the Milton, NYC

      JULY 2016

      JUNE 2016

      • Fri 6.3.2016 9.30pm Natalie Hart at The Rosemont, BK
      • Tue 6.7.2016 7pm Camille Trust Sofar Sounds, NYC
      • Wed 6.8.2016 10pm First Edition Brass Band at the Wayland, NYC
      • Thu 6.9.2016 10pm Samantha Marie Ware, 54 Below, NYC
      • Sun 6.12.2016 3pm MICHAEL BLUME at LA Pride, LA, CA
      • Mon 6.12.2016, time 8.30pm MICHAEL BLUME at School Night, LA, CA
      • Wed 6.15.2016 time 7pm Zusha at Summerstage, NYC
      • Thu 6.16.2016 time 11.30pm Progger at Black Bear Bar, NYC
      • Sat 6.25.2016 time T.B.A. Sam Blakeslee Quintet at Tri C Jazz Festival, Cleveland, OH

      MAY 2016

      • Wed 5.4.2016 7pm MICHAEL BLUME at the Knitting Factory, BK
      • Thu 5.5.2016 9pm Latoya Cooper at The Shrine, NYC
      • Wed 5.11.2016 10pm First Edition Brass Band at the Wayland, NYC
      • Fri 5.13.2016 9pm Hawk and Dove at the Rock Shop, BK
      • Wed 5.18.2016 7pm Eric Redd at the Bitter End, NYC
      • Tue 5.24.2016 8pm MICHAEL BLUME at The Box, NYC
      • Wed 5.25.2016 8pm Zusha Boston, MA
      • Mon 5.30.2016 9.30pm Sam Ryder at the Wayland, NYC

      APRIL 2016

      • Sat 4.2.2016 3pm MICHAEL BLUME at Columbia University, NYC
      • Sat 4.2.2016 8pm Hawk and Dove at Jalopy, NYC
      • Sat 4.9.2016 8pm Zusha at Penn State University, Philadelphia
      • Sun 4.10.2016 12pm Jorn Swart Solo Piano at The National Arts Club, NYC
      • Wed 4.13.2016 10pm First Edition Brass Band at the Wayland, NYC
      • Mon 4.18.2016 9.30pm Sam Ryder at the Wayland, NYC
      • Thu 4.21.2016 10pm Nic Travis at the Milton, NYC
      • Fri 4.22.2016 9pm  Progger at Rockwood Music Hall, NYC
      • Tue 4.26.2016 10.30pm MALNOIA at Korzo, BK